New Plus Sized Model: Tara Lynn

Tara Lynn, Plus Sized Model

Tara Lynn, Plus Sized Model

A few years ago I was working in Europe as a plus sized model. I first started in Portland at Ryan Artists and moved onto Heffner, who placed me in Munich, Germany. I always like to keep an eye out of new plus sized model and a picture of Tara Lynn came across my computer screen. I literally froze – she could be the most beautiful plus sized model I have ever seen.

I am secure in myself and can VERY EASY give compliments to other women. And, Miss. Lynn has it all. She is a Plus Model “to watch” I am sure she will be working at an international level – close to Ashley and Crystal by the end of 2010. GO TARA!

Entry #2 on Friday, March 26th.

Tara Lynn, Plus sized model Elle Magazine in FranceI posted the above entry in January, and I am happy to report Tara Lynn is living up to the comment I made only a few months ago as a plus sized model to “WATCH”. She has a spread in the new French Elle Magazine and its INCREDIBLE.

Tara Lynn in Elle Magazine in France

She has one of the biggest spreads I have ever seen for a plus sized model. The quality of the shoot rivals the work of Crystal Renn. Tara Lynn is here to stay.

I am happy to see a plus sized model accelerate to the top of the game that is not six feet tall and a size 8/10. This woman has a real pear shaped body, one very similar to my own when I was working in Europe. She is intoxicating.

Tara Lynn, Elle Spread in France

Leave a Reply

